Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Monday 13th to Tuesday 14th August School Closed – BHS CPD DAYS
Wednesday 15th August Term begins – 8:45am
Monday 24th September School Closed – BHS CPD Day
Tuesday 25th September School Closed – Mid Autumn Festival
Monday 1st October School Closed – National Day
Monday 15th to Friday 19th October Half Term Holiday
Friday 14th December End of Term – School Finishes at 12 noon

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019
Monday 7th January Term begins – 8:45am
Monday 4th to Friday 8th February Chinese New Year Half Term Holiday
Friday 5th April School Closed – Ching Ming Festival
Friday 12th April End of Term – School Finishes at 12 noon

 

SUMMER TERM 2019
Monday 29th April Term begins – 8:45am
Wednesday 1st May School Closed – Labour Day
Monday 13th May School Closed – Buddha’s Birthday
Tuesday 14th May School Closed – BHS CPD Day
Friday 7th June School Closed – Dragon Boat Festival
Friday 28th June End of Term – School Finishes at 12 noon